Body, Mind & Soul 
Natural & Intuitive Healing, Spiritual Growth, and Development Academy

Recharge, Heal, Change, Develop and Relax


Chakra Healing Promotion $25


Chakra simply means “wheel or circle”. The energy moves like a wheel. If it has enough force to move quickly, then it goes higher. If it does not have force or current behind it, it will go downwards. Just like water in the ocean, if there is only a weak current, the water will only move downwards or remain still. The same holds true with your chakras. If someone is angry, their energy will begin to go downwards. The energy of egoistic, negative people always flows downwards. Negativity, bad activities in the mind, always doing bad actions or hurting others automatically sends the energy down. So how do you raise the energy high? You need to transform your lower qualities into higher qualities. This is similar to hate transforming into love, ego into humbleness, greediness into giving, and so forth.

There are seven major chakras or energy centers in your body that affect your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual well-being. The seven main chakras are described as being aligned in an ascending column from the base of the spine to the top of the head. Each chakra is associated with a certain color, multiple specific functions, an aspect of consciousness, a classical element, and other distinguishing characteristics. Working on activating and balancing your chakras will release negativity, unblock energy flow, balance overactive or inactive chakras. When your chakras are inactive, overactive or blocked that result in  imbalance, confusion, depression, low energy and sometimes pain and illnesses. By activating anthe chakras through special techniques such as activation sounds, breathing, yoga postures, and other alternative methods, your chakras become awakened and actively bringing you positivity, peace, balance, clarity, harmony, high energy, and success.

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through. Blocked energy in our Chakras can often lead to illness so it's important to understand what each Chakra represents and what we can do to keep Ki energy flowing freely. 

Aura Imaging & Photography

Aura Imaging

Aura is the magnetic energy field surrounding you and all other objects. It reflects your inner emotional, mental and spiritual status and what you communicate to the world.

Different Aura colors have different meanings and they are all connected to your Chakras and their activities, as well as, your emotional, mental and spiritual state.

We offer Aura Imaging including consultation, photo, and  30+ comprehensive report at a discounted rate. Call us now to book your appointment and find out what your chakras are doing and what are the colors of your Aura.

Aura Colors, Aura Healing & Clearing